Thank you for your interest in joining our e-mail list. From now on you will start receiving the english version of the newsletter.


If you require additional information or if you would like to sign-up for press anouncements, please email our press coordinator at

Past Events

February 14
Valentin Dyakonov
February 13
Daan Roosegaarde
February 12
Daan Roosegaarde, Louise Shannon, Todd Holoubek
February 11
David Lemieux
February 11
Damien Whitmore
February 9
Jos Boys
February 6
Irina Kulik
February 5
Tom Eccles, Hans Ulrich Obrist, Philippe Parreno, Beatrix Ruf, David Weiss